Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors Morristown Area Chamber of Commerce

Cassandra “KC” Alvarado
Lakeway Christian Schools

Steve Amos
First Peoples Bank 

Lauren Carroll
Carroll, Anderson and Foust LLP

James Craine
Craine, Thompson & Jones, P.C.

Mike Fishman
Citizen Tribune

R. Jack Fishman
Citizen Tribune

Ericka Harville-Goode
East Tennessee Diamond Company

Aleighia B. Helderman
Morristown Pediatric Dentistry

Amy Herndon
Morristown Hamblen Healthcare System/Covenant Health

Michael Howard
Morristown Utilities System

Rhonda H. Krenzer
Rhonda Krenzer-RE/Max Real Estate Ten

John LaPrise
Walters State Community College

Lisa Long
Redbud Deli, Inc.

Paul Lynch
Purkey Carter Compton Swann & Carter, PLLC

John McClellan, III
Commercial Bank

Mr. Frank McGuffin
Quality Waste

Dr. Tony Miksa
Walters State Community College

Joe Molitor
Iatric Manufacturing Solutions

Brett Moore
Arrowhead Church

Dr. Jeff Perry
Hamblen County Dept. of Education

Mr. Jim Price

Mr. Marshall Ramsey
Morristown Area Chamber of Commerce

Raul Rangel
Rangel’s Workman Force Supplier, Inc. dba/WorkNow!, Inc

Becky Rehorn
Vaughn & Melton Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Leigh Sempkowski
South Marketing Group

Jim Sexton
MAHLE Engine Components USA, Inc.

Paul Shands
Board Member 2020

David Slack
First Bank & Trust Co.

Jake Stokely
Farmers Insurance—Jake Stokely Agency

Kristina Veit
Express Employment Professionals

Jerry S. Young
Tennessee College of Applied Technology